1 WST Samoan Tala to ERN Eritrean Nakfa


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 06:26:39 +0000

1WS$
Samoan Tala
or 1 WST to ERN: =
5.547700 Nfk
Eritrean Nakfa
Exchange rate : 5.54770


Last update : Fri, 30 Jul 2021 06:26:39 +0000

Samoan Tala vs Eritrean Nakfa. the last 10 days
Date Samoan Tala Eritrean Nakfa
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 WST = 5.85410 ERN
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 WST = 5.85410 ERN
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Thursday, 07/22/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Wednesday, 07/21/2021 1 WST = 5.88030 ERN
Tuesday, 07/20/2021 1 WST = 5.86900 ERN
Monday, 07/19/2021 1 WST = 5.86900 ERN
Real-Time chart of WST/ERN or (Samoan Tala / Eritrean Nakfa)
Samoan Tala to Eritrean Nakfa and Eritrean Nakfa to Samoan Tala
WST ERN WST ERN
5 WST = 27.7385 ERN 0.9013 WST = 5 ERN
10 WST = 55.4770 ERN 1.8025 WST = 10 ERN
20 WST = 110.9540 ERN 3.6051 WST = 20 ERN
50 WST = 277.3850 ERN 9.0127 WST = 50 ERN
100 WST = 554.7700 ERN 18.0255 WST = 100 ERN
300 WST = 1664.3100 ERN 54.0765 WST = 300 ERN
500 WST = 2773.8500 ERN 90.1274 WST = 500 ERN
1000 WST = 5547.7000 ERN 180.2549 WST = 1000 ERN
Currency Converter
WST