1 WST Samoan Tala to DZD Algerian Dinar


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:18:02 +0000

1WS$
Samoan Tala
or 1 WST to DZD: =
47.690000 DA
Algerian Dinar
Exchange rate : 47.69000


Last update : Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:18:02 +0000

Samoan Tala vs Algerian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Samoan Tala Algerian Dinar
Monday, 03/08/2021 1 WST = 52.91300 DZD
Sunday, 03/07/2021 1 WST = 52.65500 DZD
Saturday, 03/06/2021 1 WST = 52.66000 DZD
Friday, 03/05/2021 1 WST = 53.22300 DZD
Thursday, 03/04/2021 1 WST = 53.30800 DZD
Wednesday, 03/03/2021 1 WST = 53.17200 DZD
Tuesday, 03/02/2021 1 WST = 52.91600 DZD
Monday, 03/01/2021 1 WST = 53.01200 DZD
Sunday, 02/28/2021 1 WST = 52.68800 DZD
Saturday, 02/27/2021 1 WST = 52.68900 DZD
Real-Time chart of WST/DZD or (Samoan Tala / Algerian Dinar)
Samoan Tala to Algerian Dinar and Algerian Dinar to Samoan Tala
WST DZD WST DZD
5 WST = 238.4500 DZD 0.1048 WST = 5 DZD
10 WST = 476.9000 DZD 0.2097 WST = 10 DZD
20 WST = 953.8000 DZD 0.4194 WST = 20 DZD
50 WST = 2384.5000 DZD 1.0484 WST = 50 DZD
100 WST = 4769.0000 DZD 2.0969 WST = 100 DZD
300 WST = 14307.0000 DZD 6.2906 WST = 300 DZD
500 WST = 23845.0000 DZD 10.4844 WST = 500 DZD
1000 WST = 47690.0000 DZD 20.9688 WST = 1000 DZD
Currency Converter
WST